ICWAI Management Accounting Research Foundation

      Promoted by

icai logo The Institute of Cost Accountants of India

Screenshot 17
Screenshot 16
Screenshot 15
Screenshot 14
Screenshot 13
Screenshot 12
Screenshot 1
Screenshot 2
Screenshot 3
Screenshot 4
Screenshot 5
Screenshot 7
Organisations Benefited
List of Organisations Benefited from exclusive in-house programmes
Airports Authority of India (AAI) KRIBHCO Ltd.
Bhakra Beas Management Board (BBMB) Lanco Group of Companies
Bharat Aluminium Company Ltd. Mahanadi Coalfields Ltd.
Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd. Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Ltd.
Bharat Sanchar Nigham Limited Maruti Udyog Ltd.
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission MMTC Ltd.
Council of Scientific & Industrial Research (CSIR) Ministry of Tourism, Govt. of India
CAG Office New Delhi National Academy of Customs, Excise and Narcotics
DCM Limited National Academy of Defence Accounts
Delhi Jal Board National Aluminium Co. Ltd.
Delhi Tourism & Transportation Development Corp. Ltd. National Highways Authority of India Ltd.
Delhi Transco Ltd. National Seeds Corporation Ltd.
Department of Personnel and Training, Govt. of India Nepal Electricity Authority, Kathmandu, Nepal
Department of Posts, Govt. of India Nepal Telecom Co., Kathmandu Nepal
Directorate General of Quality Assurance (DGQA), Ministry of Defence, Govt. of India Nuclear Power Corporation of India Ltd. (RAPS)
Engineers India Ltd. North Eastern Electric Power Co. Ltd.
GAIL (India) Ltd. O.N.G.C. Ltd.
Hindustan Copper Limited Ordanance Factory Board
HUDCO Ltd. Oil Industry Development Board
IBP Company Limited Power Finance Corporation Ltd.
Indian Air Force Power Grid Corp. of India Ltd.
Indian Navy Power Transmission Corp. of Uttarakhand Ltd.
Indian Farmers Fertilizer Cooperative Ltd. Punjab State Power Corporation Ltd.
Indian Oil Corporation Limited. Railtel Corp. of India Ltd.
Indian Railway Catering and Trourism Corp. Ltd. (IRCTC) RITES Limited
Indian Railways Rural Electrification Corp. Ltd.
Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency Ltd. SJVN Limited
Inland Waterways Authority of India (IWAI) TATA Power Co. Ltd.
IRCON International Ltd. THDC India Ltd.
West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Ltd.